systill.blogg.se

Hollow knight pc stuttering
Hollow knight pc stuttering








hollow knight pc stuttering

Because of this I usually have to manually exit and reenter the game, but lately it's been happening too often to make it worth trying to play at all. Now, seemingly at random, I will disconnect from the game as though I've lost internet connection.

hollow knight pc stuttering hollow knight pc stuttering

(I first noticed this replicated while playing the game Hollow Knight.) Eventually I realized that this stuttering would also occur if I was watching certain movies through Netflix/Hulu or fullscreen videos on Youtube.Īdditionally and more recently, I've been getting a new error while playing League of Legends. After a while, I noticed that a similar issue would happen when I'd play other games that involved fast movements or a lot of things happening on the screen at the same time. This was a bit annoying and would usually result in me doing something silly like walk into an enemy and die, but it wasn't so bad for me to return the computer/look for a replacement. After I initially purchased the computer, things seemed to be working very well outside of a stuttering that I would see occasionally when playing certain games (namely, League of Legends). I'm having some issues with my new laptop. Continued abuse of our services will cause your IP address to be blocked indefinitely.Hey guys, I'm new to this site but figured I'd give it a shot and see if you guys could help me out. Please fill out the CAPTCHA below and then click the button to indicate that you agree to these terms. If you wish to be unblocked, you must agree that you will take immediate steps to rectify this issue. If you do not understand what is causing this behavior, please contact us here.

hollow knight pc stuttering

If you promise to stop (by clicking the Agree button below), we'll unblock your connection for now, but we will immediately re-block it if we detect additional bad behavior.

  • Overusing our search engine with a very large number of searches in a very short amount of time.
  • Using a badly configured (or badly written) browser add-on for blocking content.
  • Running a "scraper" or "downloader" program that either does not identify itself or uses fake headers to elude detection.
  • Using a script or add-on that scans GameFAQs for box and screen images (such as an emulator front-end), while overloading our search engine.
  • There is no official GameFAQs app, and we do not support nor have any contact with the makers of these unofficial apps. Continued use of these apps may cause your IP to be blocked indefinitely. This triggers our anti-spambot measures, which are designed to stop automated systems from flooding the site with traffic.
  • Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.
  • Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests.
  • If you are using Maxthon or Brave as a browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, you should know that these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse.
  • The most common causes of this issue are: Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests.










    Hollow knight pc stuttering